Raadsleden  

De volgende raadsleden maken samen met de burgemeester, schepenen en secretaris deel uit van de gemeenteraad:

Tubbax Wendy (Voorzitter van de gemeenteraad - CD&V), Westmeerbeeksesteenweg 123
T 016/68 02 95
T 0476/40 71 04
wendy_tubbax@telenet.be
Luyten Frans (CD&V), Oude Steenovenweg 11
T 016/69 73 79
T 0475/90 73 15
frans.luyten@hotmail.be
Van Hove Louis (CD&V), Wolfsdonksesteenweg 144
T 014/54 57 52
T 0498/68 86 70
louis.van.hove2@telenet.be
Van der Veken Maurice (N-VA), Wolfsdonksesteenweg 104
T 0495/53 18 30
risse@telenet.be
  Verstappen Karel (N-VA), Vorstheide 14 C
T 014/54 48 78
T 0495/33 96 97
krverstappen@hotmail.com
  Van Reet Hilde (CD&V), Achter Kennes 8
T 0472/88 08 07
hilde.vanreet@telenet.be
  Van Herck Jos (sp.a), Bergstraat 79
T 0475/76 04 35
jos.van.herck@skynet.be
  Van den Wouwer Mark (N-VA), Visvijverstraat 1
T 016/69 62 30
T 0477/63 93 52
mark.vandenwouwer@hbw.be
  Colson Mireille (N-VA), Eveneland 8
T 0472/99 81 35
mireille.colson@n-va.be
  Aerts Rita (N-VA), Oude Baan 5 A
T 0472/68 73 80
ritaaerts@hotmail.com
  Saliën Tinne (N-VA), Dieperstraat 89
T 016/69 72 57
T 0497/85 00 66
tinne.salien@telenet.be
  Buts Hansy (onafhankelijke), Dieperstraat 34
T 0477/62 92 72
hansy.buts@live.be
  Hermans Guy (CD&V), Oude Baan 47/A
T 0474/29 50 59
guy2bg@hotmail.com
  Van den Bulck Ivo (N-VA), Veerlepad 7
T 014/54 49 74
T 0475/74 60 25
vandenbulckivo@gmail.com
 

Keymeulen Peter (N-VA), Limberg 85
T 0495/58 33 14
peter.keymeulen@n-va.be

 

Van Bedts Evelien, Ramselsesteenweg 14
T 0479/70 56 03
evelien_vanbedts@hotmail.com
 

 

Celen Hans (N-VA), Dorp 3
T 0473/83 30 71
hans.celen@telenet.be